Guardians of the Galaxy inspired look

I am a big fan of space movies. Guardians is coming out next week and I thought it would be fun to create a look that has an alien vibe. To get this look I used NYX mascara, Becca champagne pop and Morphe shadows.

When I get better at these posts and more comfortable I will probably start doing some videos in case anyone wants to learn how to do cool and creative stuff with makeup. I don’t claim to be an expert and there are certainly more experienced professionals out there on the web. I just like to have fun and create cool and fun stuff whether it is through makeup, fashion, even preparing a snack, lol.

With regards to makeup looks there is certainly a lot you can do with your regular store brand items. I’m a big fan of NYX and for someone who gets bored easily with looks and is always looking to change things, it is definitely easier on my wallet.  I’m all about high end looks on a budget. I won’t advertise anything that costs an arm and a leg.

 

2 Replies to “Guardians of the Galaxy inspired look”

Leave a Reply

