Weekend Vibes

As my weekend is coming to an end I thought I would share some of my outfits. My style is very eclectic and I don’t really care about something just because a brand is slapped on it. If it looks good, then it’s going in my closet.  I pretty much shop from everywhere and anywhere as long as it is affordable and stylish. Living in NYC puts me at an advantage when it comes to shopping but dealing with hoards of people when there is a good deal is stressful (it’s exactly how the movies portray it, women are literally snatching things out of each others hands and fighting, lol). This drama even goes down in Forever 21, haha.

For my first look which is a daytime look (or evening depending on where you are going) I am wearing mostly Forever 21 items. The cardigan is H&M, boyfriend jeans  are Urban Outfitters, and shoes are Sperry’s (because all the walking in NYC does some serious damage to one’s feet).

My second look, which is more of an evening look (but you can wear it in the daytime as well) is a very classic look. Classic styles are great for everyone and you can never go wrong with a hat. The hat, necklace and top are all from Forever 21. The skirt is from H&M, and the shoes are Steve Madden.

For my stay at home and Netflix until 5 am look, I have my cozy unicorn pajamas and dinosaur feet (I have no limits when it comes to fashion).

20170429_224335

Leave a Reply

